BLAINESWORLD #761, Section 2, part 2

Donna in Alabama:

Oh My, My Friday Feel Good Song
Little Richard – Good Golly Miss Molly

One of the finest videos of Little Richard!! He truly represents the meaning of Rock”n”Roll!!

***********************************

Pat H. in Pennsylvania:

Thought you might enjoy.

American Idol Christopher Waltz.

************************************************

Fran in Pennsylvania:

Thanks to Joe for bringing this fabulous video to my attention.
AIN’T NO GRAVE (Can Hold My Body Down) Johnny Cash

************************************************

Elaine in New Jersey:

This is long but very funny and well done…..
Julia Sweeney “Sex Ed.” Monologue

*******************************************

Joe in Pennsylvania:

Just got done reading BlainesWorld and thought, given this week’s “Thought for the Day” that you might find this interesting. I heard Ken Robinson speak a few years ago at Lehigh University. He’s very good.

**************************************

Carol in Florida:

Welcome to the official website of Carol Shimp:

184212.myauthorsite.com

*****************************************

Deb in Pennsylvania:

Haven’t Password-Protected Your Router? This Story May Convince You To : The Two-Way : NPR

http://www.npr.org/blogs/thetwo-way/2011/04/25/135700950/havent-password-protected-your-router-this-story-may-convince-you-to

************************************************

Edie in Pennsylvania:

I am blown away and amazed by the new header for the Bliss Blog created by the artistic elves at Beliefnet. The little girl looks a wee bit like I did at around 6. Notice the butterflies dancing throughout. The designers didn’t know about the connection with these winged beings and my Mom. How cool is this?
How to Live a Rich, Full, Juicy Life – The Bliss Blog
http://blog.beliefnet.com/blissblog/

*************************************************

Catherine in Massachusetts:

Confirmed what I thought about a recent email that I received from her account [offering a free movie ticket]:

Yes, that is spam. I agree, someone hacked into my list I think. I know I got one too a couple of months ago.

REMEMBER: If something sounds too good to be true, it almost always is!

******************************************************

Natalie in Pennsylvania:

Saw on Netflix “Waiting for Superman” – highly recommend this documentary.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

