BLAINESWORLD #1055 (Please send any comments to: bginbc@aol.com.)

Section 2, part 2

(1) Padma D. in NC: Thanks Blaine! I love your jokes, and Will said the one about the lights was GREAT! He’s still laughing.

(2)

(3) Shirley L. in NC: Your lovely wife, Cynthia shared the story about Lovey when she came through my line at Earth Fare the other day. How you were both out there to save the cat and what you both did in that process. I love and admire that so much! I love my animals like they are my children too and I would have done the same thing! I’m glad Lovey returned safe and sound! (I liked hearing about Brother Wolf’s help in the matter too – that info was in the newsletter – she did not share that part.)

I loved the joke about the Christmas lights in your newsletter – please avoid red,blue, or flashing Christmas lights and why – that was really funny!

I loved the selfie you took of yourself – nude photo with the lights off!!
(You are so funny!)

And I really truly liked “The Thought for the Day”
The Christmas Bucket List — that was so beautiful!!

(4)

(5)

(6) Bray C. in NC:  I’m impressed you mentioned the Madonna concert on Showtime. You’ve got good taste. Well done!

*******************

Section 12A, NC events

(1) MUSICAL OF MUSICALS at 35below in January. To find out more, please view this trailer:

(2) Ian Ridenhour and the band get festive at White Horse! Expect some cool new covers, and spam Michael with messages imploring him to wear a Santa hat (you didn’t hear it from me).

Featuring special guests Rhoda Weaver, Cary P Cooper, Sam Hager, and Bri Tabor and Ethan Lewis of Bri & The Astrotones.

Image may contain: one or more people, people playing musical instruments, night and text

***********************

Section 12B, PA/NJ events

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

